arisb@arisb.com.br(31) 3789-6125 | 3786-6125

Quem é quem

Presidência

Presidente Neider Moreira de Faria arisb@arisb.com.br
Vice-Presidente Edson de Souza Vilela arisb@arisb.com.br

Diretoria

Diretor-Geral Arley Cristiano Silva diretoria.geral@arisb.com.br
Diretor Técnico Operacional Filipe Woods Gandos Canoza da Conceição diretoria.to@arisb.com.br
Diretora Administrativo- Financeira Gleice Nascimento Guimarães diretoria.af@arisb.com.br

Coordenação

Coordenador de Contabilidade Regulatória Guilherme Augusto Silva Araújo guilherme.araujo@arisb.com.br
Coordenador de Fiscalização Júlio César Gomes da Silva Rufino julio.rufino@arisb.com.br

 

Analistas de Fiscalização e Regulação

Analista Anna Luisa Vieira Martins Santos Costa anna.costa@arisb.com.br
Analista Cainã Pedro Franco Gouveia caina.gouveia@arisb.com.br
Analista Douglas Spindola de Almeida auditoria@arisb.com.br
Analista Hilda Aparecida Duarte hilda.duarte@arisb.com.br
Analista Iasmin Silva Ribeiro iasmin.ribeiro@arisb.com.br
Analista Karina de Souza Fraga auditoria@arisb.com.br
Analista Lilian Duarte Octaciano de Oliveira lilian.oliveira@arisb.com.br
Analista Marcelle Dias Alves marcelle.alves@arisb.com.br
Analista Mirene Augusta de Andrade Moraes mirene.moraes@arisb.com.br
Analista Sabrina Carrillo Madeira auditoria@arisb.com.br

 

Procuradoria

Procuradora Jordânia Ferreira dos Santos procuradoria@arisb.com.br

Ouvidoria

Ouvidora Ana Paula Ricardo Pereira ouvidoria@arisb.com.br

Administrativo

Assistente Gabriela Costa Camargos Almeida gabriela.almeida@arisb.com.br
Assistente Isabella Gontijo Bastos isabella.bastos@arisb.com.br

Avenida Álvares Cabral, 1.777, Santo Agostinho, 3º andar - Belo Horizonte/MG - CEP: 30.170-008

(31) 3789-6125 | 3786-6125

arisb@arisb.com.br

Segunda a Sexta, 08:00 às 12:00 - 13:00 às 17:00